Discover Prairie du Chien
Discover Prairie du Chien
Get a glimpse of life in Prairie du Chien.
Stay with Us
Stay With Us
With over 45 places to stay, rest assured you'll be able to sleep in comfort.
To view approximate rates and ammenities for area lodging click here
Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment that's sure to fit everyone's style.
Event Information

Events Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jul 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Saturday Jul 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Tourism
Wednesday Jul 16, 2014 - Sunday Jul 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Tourism
Thursday Jul 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Tourism
Saturday Jul 19, 2014 - Sunday Jul 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism
Saturday Jul 19, 2014 - Sunday Jul 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism
Saturday Jul 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Thursday Jul 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Tourism
Friday Jul 25, 2014 - Saturday Jul 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism
Friday Jul 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Tourism
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Tourism
Thursday Jul 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Tourism
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014 - Sunday Aug 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Tourism
Thursday Aug 7, 2014 - Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism
Thursday Aug 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Tourism
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Thursday Aug 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Tourism
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Tourism
Friday Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday Sep 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Tourism
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Tourism
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Tourism
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Tourism
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Tourism
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Tourism
Friday Oct 31, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Tourism

 

 

 

Chamber Members- Member List
- Benefits
- Join
Upcoming Events
For a complete listing of all events, click here.
Visitors Guide

2013visitor-guide-website-smallsize- River Cruises
- Historical
   Sites
- Much More!

Request your
64 page
guide today!

Chamber Happenings
Home | Contact Us | Search | Video | Facebook for Tourism | Facebook for Chamber

Prairie du Chien Area Chamber of Commerce, 211 S. Main, PO Box 326, Prairie du Chien, WI 53821 | info@prairieduchien.org | 1-800-732-1673

All images and text copyright© 2012 Prairie du Chien Area Chamber of Commerce
Design by Northwest Communiations